Search Committees

Search Committee Information

PTR Faculty Search Committees

Announcement of Meetings

Date

Time

Location

Committee

Wednesday, 11/9/2016 4:30 – 5:00 pm MSB PG-19 Clinical Pharmacogenomics search committee
Friday, 4/21/2017 1:00 – 1:45 pm MSB PG-19 COP/UFHCC Oncology faculty search committee
Thursday, 5/4/2017 9:00 – 9:45 am HPNP 3331 Ambulatory Care faculty search committee
Tuesday, 5/16/2017 1:00 – 2:00 pm JAX Campus Clinical Assistant Professor (Jacksonville) faculty search committee
Thursday, 6/1/2017 3:00 – 4:00 pm MSB PG-19 COP/UFHCC Oncology faculty search committee
Friday, 6/2/2017 12:00 – 1:00 pm JAX Campus Clinical Assistant Professor (Jacksonville) faculty search committee
Tuesday, 6/6/2017 4:00 – 4:30 pm HPNP 3331 OEP Director search committee
Thursday, 6/29/2017 9:30 – 10:00 am JAX Campus Clinical Assistant Professor (Jacksonville) faculty search committee
Monday, 7/17/2017 3:30 – 4:00 pm JAX Campus Clinical Assistant Professor (Jacksonville) faculty search committee
Thursday, 8/17/2017 10:00 – 11:00 am HPNP 3331 OEP Director search committee
Tuesday, 8/22/2017 12:30 – 1:30 pm HPNP 3331 OEP Director search committee
Tuesday, 9/5/2017 12:00 – 1:00 pm MSB PG-19 Assistant/Associate Professor search committee
Wednesday, 9/27/2017 3:00 – 3:30 pm HPNP 3331 Clinical Assistant Professor (Orlando) search committee
Monday, 10/9/2017 4:00 – 5:00 pm MSB PG-19 Assistant/Associate Professor search committee